ORRC Races 2015

Races get updated at the discretion of each Race Director. For more information on a specific race, please contact the appropriate Race Director, listed on the individual race pages.

ORRC Annual Y2K Run - 10k, half marathon (Saturday Jan 10)

ORRC Hagg Lake Ultra - 25k/50k (Saturday and Sunday Feb 14-15)

ORRC Champoeg Runs - 10k, 30k, 10k walk, 1/2 mi. kids' Run (Saturday, March 7)

ORRC Vernonia Marathon/Half Marathon (Sunday, April 12)

ORRC Hagg Lake Run - 10k/10.4m, 5k (Saturday, May 2)

ORRC Up the Lazy River - 10K Run/Walk (Monday, May 25 )

ORRC Summer Solstice - 5K Run/Walk; 1/4 mile Kids' Run (Sunday, June 21)

ORRC Mile - 1 Mile Event (Friday, June 27)

ORRC July 4th 5k Special Event - 5k Run/Walk, Free 1/4 mi Kid’s Run (Saturday, July 4)

ORRC Dual Duel - 10 Mile track relay, 10K solo (Saturday, August 10)

ORRC Garlic Festival - 10k, 5k (Saturday, August 8)

ORRC Greenway Trail Trial - 10k (Monday, September 7)

ORRC Best Dam Run - 10k (Saturday, September 26)

ORRC Blue Lake Runs - 5k/10k Run/Walk, 1k kids' Run (Saturday, October 10)

ORRC Autumn Leaves - 50k/50m (Saturday, October 24)

ORRC Turkey Trot - 4 mile Run and Walk, 1/2 mile Tot Trot (Thursday, November 26)

ORRC 10K Series

ORRC 5K Series

ORRC Race Records

See the calendar for more races.

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
 


ORRC, 4840 SW Western Ave. #200, Beaverton, OR 97005 orrc@orrc.net